Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming The Sussex Harmonisers events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, 30 May 20227:30pmRehearsal - Sussex A Cappella (Sussex A Cappella)
Tue, 31 May 20227:30pmRehearsal - Sussex Kings of Harmony (Sussex Kings of Harmony)
Mon, 6 Jun 20227:30pmRehearsal - Sussex A Cappella (Sussex A Cappella)
Tue, 7 Jun 20227:30pmRehearsal - Sussex Kings of Harmony (Sussex Kings of Harmony)
Mon, 13 Jun 20227:30pmRehearsal - Sussex A Cappella (Sussex A Cappella)
Tue, 14 Jun 20227:30pmRehearsal - Sussex Kings of Harmony (Sussex Kings of Harmony)
Mon, 20 Jun 20227:30pmRehearsal - Sussex A Cappella (Sussex A Cappella)
Tue, 21 Jun 20227:30pmRehearsal - Sussex Kings of Harmony (Sussex Kings of Harmony)
Mon, 27 Jun 20227:30pmRehearsal - Sussex A Cappella (Sussex A Cappella)
Tue, 28 Jun 20227:30pmRehearsal - Sussex Kings of Harmony (Sussex Kings of Harmony)
Mon, 4 Jul 20227:30pmRehearsal - Sussex A Cappella (Sussex A Cappella)
Tue, 5 Jul 20227:30pm Rehearsal - Sussex Kings of Harmony (Sussex Kings of Harmony)